With the passing of the joyous diva of dance, Izora Rhodes Armstead, pictured (on the right) with her daughter, we are compelled to induct her into our "Hall Of Fame" for
"massive" contributions to disco music...thanks girl!

Izora's best tracks:
1.    I Got The Feeling/Just Us (12" single)-Two Tons O' Fun
2.    Earth Can Be Just Like Heaven (12" single)-Two Tons O' Fun
3.    It's True I Do ("Backatcha" album track)-Two Tons ' Fun
4.    Hope (Paul Jabara & Friends album track)- Weathergirls                                                
Inducted into our own "Hall Of Fame" in October 2004.
5.    It's Raining Men (12" single)- Weathergirls
6.    Dear Santa, Bring Me A Man This Christmas (12" single)- Weathergirls
7.    I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Outta My Hair (12" single)- Weathergirls
8.    Success (12" single)- Weathergirls
9.    Love You Like A Train (12" single)- Weathergirls
10.  Don't Let Love Slip Away (12" single)
11.  Can U Feel It (12" single)- New Weathergirls
12.  We Shall All Be Free (12" single)- New Weathergirls